Links

Send us your favorite links!

Members and Visitors to Our Coffee Shop are encouraged to send us your favorite links for inclusion on this page!  Just drop me an email with your favorite links! 

Amateur Radio Newsline – https://www.arnewsline.org/
Amateur Radio Wiki – https://www.amateur-radio-wiki.net
APRS – https://aprs.fi
ARES – http://www.arrl.org/ares
ARRL – http://www.arrl.org/home
DX News – https://dxnews.com
EchoLink – http://www.echolink.org/
EchoLink Link Status – http://www.echolink.org/links.jsp
FCC License Search – https://wireless2.fcc.gov/UlsApp/UlsSearch/searchLicense.jsp
FCC Part 97 – https://www.ecfr.gov/cgi-bin/text……
Grid Square Locator – http://www.levinecentral.com/ham/grid_square.php
Hamdata – http://hamdata.com/
HamExam.org – https://hamexam.org/
NY2O Satellite Tracking – https://www.n2yo.com/
N1YZ’s HF Net Listing – https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1cpaIUPJOG9Kdb0Xo-hyzhcVKcyvOr37vrGIF1mIETHs/edit?usp=sharing
QSL.net – https://admin.qsl.net/index.php?r=site/index
WebSDR – http://websdr.org/
QRZ Callsign Database – https://www.qrz.com/
QTH.com – Ham Radio Classified Ads- https://swap.qth.com/

Bible

King James Bible Online – https://www.kingjamesbibleonline.org/

Christian Amateur Radio Links

Christian Ham Radio Nets – https://www.qsl.net/ka9fon/ChristianHamRadioNets.htm
Christian Amateur Radio Fellowship – https://www.carf.net/
Bible Fellowship Net – https://biblefellowshipnet.com/
Grace Connect – https://graceconnect.us/inviting-all-ham-radio-operators/
Hams For Christ – https://www.hamsforchrist.com/
Amateur Radio Missionary Service – https://www.qsl.net/arms/
Christian Amateur Radio Networks – http://al7mi.com/AL7MI/htm/Christian_Amateur_Radio_Nets.htm
World Association of Christian Radio Amateurs and Listeners – https://www.wacral.org/

Internet

Akamai Real Time Web Monitor – https://www.akamai.com/us/en/resources/visualizing-akamai/real-time-web-monitor.jsp
Down Detector – https://downdetector.com/
Internet Weather – https://www.internetweathermap.com/
Speed Test – https://www.speedtest.net/

Phone Apps

Echolink – https://play.google.com/store/apps….
RadarNow – https://play.google.com/store/apps……..

Propagation / DX

DXSummit – http://www.dxsummit.fi/#/
DX News – https://dxnews.com
10 Meter Beacons – https://www.qsl.net/wj5o/bcn.htm
DX.QSL.NET – https://dx.qsl.net/propagation/

Raspberry PI

Raspberry PI Org – https://www.raspberrypi.org/

Real Estate for Hams

Ham Radio Homes – https://www.hamradiohomes.com/

Satellite Info

Amsat Pass Predictions – https://www.amsat.org/track/
ARISS – https://www.ariss.org/
SATFLARE Satellite Tracking – http://www.satflare.com/track.asp#TOP
AMSAT  software page – https://www.amsat.org/amsat-new/tools/software.php#shareware
N2YO Satellite Tracking – https://www.n2yo.com/

Space

Sun / Earth Environment – https://spaceweather.com
Space.com – https://www.space.com/
SpaceNet One – http://spacenetone.com
Starlink – https://www.starlink.com/

TV

Locast.org Local Broadcast TV Streaming – https://locast.org
TV Guide – https://www.tvguide.com/listings

Weather

Blitzortung Lightning Detectors – http://map.blitzortung.org
Hurricane Watch Net – https://hwn.org
Weather Underground – https://www.wunderground.com/
WunderMap – https://www.wunderground.com/wundermap

Web Hosting

Cloud Access – https://ccp.cloudaccess.net/aff.php?aff=10163